A place exclusively for people aged 39 and over to discuss issues affecting older GUCHs

Moderators: Moderator6, Moderator2, Moderator5, Moderator1, moderator7, Moderator3

Postby Darrenh » Thu Apr 14, 2011 7:26 pm

Hi my name is Darren and I'm a newbie. Having read through some of the posts on here I feel rather humble when speaking about my own problems, as there are clearly more people out there worse off than me! But hey, I'm worried sick so hopefully someone may have experienced similar.